Volleybalvereniging Revoc/VCB

Kader

TEAM

CONTACTPERSO(O)N(EN)

E-MAILADRES

CMV 1 t/m 2 + instromers

Kim Mennen

kimmennen00@hotmail.com

CMV 3 t/m 4

Carolien van der Vorst

Bas Jansen

Suzanne Luys

bjvandervorst@gmail.com

bhwjansen@home.nl

suzanneluys@hotmail.com

CMV 5 t/m 6

Suzanne Luys

Bart Stinges

Julie Geujen

suzanneluys@hotmail.com

bstinges@planet.nl

juliegeujen@hotmail.com

CMV jongens

Lou Cremers

Maurice Hebben

lcremers1@hotmail.com

m.hebben@ziggo.nl

Meisjes C1

Ralph Engbrocks

kimenralph@home.nl

Meisjes C2

Glenn Christiaens

Tom Ottenheim

Judith Geerlings

glennchristiaens1999@hotnail.com

tom.ottenheim@kpnmail.nl

judithenjack@home.nl

Meisjes B1

Cas van den Borst

Noud Metsemakers

casseman6@gmail.com

noudmetsemakers@gmail.com

Meisjes B2

Ralph Engbrocks

Andy Bänziger

Rens Heijman

kimenralph@home.nl

andybanziger@hetnet.nl

rens@heijmenke.nl

Dames 1

Peter Henstra

peter.henstra@home.nl

Dames 2

Bernd Janissen

bernd.janissen@gmail.com

Heren 1

Sander Janssen

Pim Cremers

Henk Berkhout

sanderjanssen3009@gmail.com

pim_cremers@hotmail.com

h.berkhout@triolier.akkoord-po.nl

Heren 2

Eric Stinges

Eric van den Borst

eric.stinges@home.nl

ericvandenborst@gmail.com